Staff and Board of Directors

Our Staff

Laura Paxton Executive Director Email Laura
Mindy Horn Development Director Email Mindy
Elaine Hardison Marketing Director Email Elaine
Cheryl Goldin Program Coordinator  Email Cheryl

Our Board of Directors

President: Kevin Frounfelker, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Vice President: Jason Jungberg, Wells Fargo Advisors
Secretary: Zandra Wilkerson, Wells Fargo Vendor Financial Services
Treasurer: April Hornsby, Howard, Moore, & McDuffie, P.C.
Members At Large: Brenda Lambert, Retired Oncology Nurse
  Dr. Arnold Conforti, Southeastern Surgical Oncology
  Andy Greenway, Fickling and Company, Inc.
  Nadia Osman, Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce
  Cile Lind, Central Georgia Cancer Care
  Danielle Chambliss, GEICO
  Craig Ellard, Capital City Bank
Board Advisor: Ken Saitow, CareWire, Inc

Our Youth Leadership Board

Co-Chair: Brandon Paxton
Co-Chair: Margo Hannan
Board Advisor: Holli Clark
Board Advisor: Rob Blodgett